Allergies

Nuts

Whilst the majority of our products are labelled as ‘Nut Free’ , we do use nuts in other products. We cannot guarantee that any of our products are entirely ‘Nut Free’, traces of nuts may be found. If you have a nut allergy we would advise not to eat our products.

Traditional fruit cakes contain nuts.

Gluten

Gluten

We do not have a specific ‘Gluten Free’ range we do offer a gluten free alternative for most of our products. Please contact us for details or queries. All our cakes are made in the same kitchen and therefore we cannot guarantee that the cake will be completely allergen free.

Alcohol

Please note that some of our products contain alcohol, for example Traditional fruit cakes and some buttercreams. If you have any queries concerning this, please contact us.

Vegetarian/Halal

The vast majority of our products are suitable for vegetarians and/or those who observe a Halal diet. Some techniques used to create parts of a cake may involve the use of Marshmallow and may not be suitable for people observing a Halal diet.

If you have any concerns or questions please contact us.